Skip to Content

2021 Governing Board

Sandy Yu - President
Aimee M. Contreras-Camua - President-Elect
Tracy Nakaoka - Vice President (Membership)
Diane M.L. Tan - Vice President (Historian)
Xiaowen (Joyce) Yu - Secretary
Katrina Rayco - Treasurer

Board of Governors
Hildegarde Aguinaldo
Judge Holly Fujie
Christine Gonong
Lisa Kang
Judge Wesley Hsu
Kathy Khommarath
Valerie Li
Calimay Pham - Immediate Past President
Lydia Liberio
Esther K. Ro
Judge Jana Seng
Myungjae (Jane) Song
Eleanor Sun
Leana S. Taing
Lynn Whitcher
Mia Frances Yamamoto
Cat Zhang

Young Lawyer & Law Student Committee Co-Chairs
Betty Kim
Courtney Lee
Michelle Shiba Pujol

Click here to see a list of past APAWLA boards of governors.